Join us for the following life changing events

April

4
FAA Boy's Club & God's Girlz Club - CANCELED
Saturday April 04, 2020 | 12:00PM - 2:30PM
Location: LOFBC

10
Good Friday Service
Friday April 10, 2020 | 7:00PM
Location: Join us ONLINE

17
Aftershock Youth Event
Friday April 17, 2020 | 7:00PM
Location: Meeting at ZOOM ONLINE

24
Men of Impact Conference - CANCELED
Friday April 24, 2020 | 7:00PM
Location: LOFBC

25
Men of Impact Conference - CANCELED
Saturday April 25, 2020 | 10:00AM - 3:00PM
Location: LOFBC

May

2
FAA Boy's Club & God's Girlz Club
Saturday May 02, 2020 | 12:00PM - 2:30PM
Location: LOFBC

22
Aftershock Youth Event
Friday May 22, 2020 | 7:00PM
Location: LOFBC

June

6
FAA Boy's Club & God's Girlz Club
Saturday June 06, 2020 | 12:00PM - 2:30PM
Location: LOFBC

12
Healing & Miracle Meetings
Friday June 12, 2020 | 7:00PM
Location: LOFBC

13
Healing & Miracle Meetings
Saturday June 13, 2020 | 10:00AM
Location: LOFBC

13
Healing & Miracle Meetings
Saturday June 13, 2020 | 6:00PM
Location: LOFBC

19
"Encounter" Youth Event
Friday June 19, 2020
Location: Resurrection Life Church, Jeffersonville, IN

26
"A Night in the Glory"
Friday June 26, 2020 | 7:00PM
Location: LOFBC

Showing 1 to 13 of 13 items