Join us for the following life changing events

February

22
Men's Fellowship
Saturday February 22, 2020 | 9:30AM
Location: LOFBC

Register Online

28
"A Night in the Glory"
Friday February 28, 2020 | 7:00PM
Location: LOFBC

March

6
Aftershock Youth
Friday March 06, 2020 | 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Location: LOFBC

Register Online

7
FAA/ God's Girlz Club
Saturday March 07, 2020 | 12:00PM - 2:30PM
Location: LOFBC

13
Holy Spirit Meeting
Friday March 13, 2020 | 7:00PM
Location: LOFBC

14
Holy Spirit Meeting
Saturday March 14, 2020 | 6:00PM
Location: LOFBC

20
Men's Fellowship
Friday March 20, 2020 | 7:00PM
Location: LOFBC

Register Online

27
Aftershock Youth
Friday March 27, 2020 | 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Location: LOFBC

Register Online

28
Ladies Bible Fellowship
Saturday March 28, 2020 | 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Location: LOFBC

April

4
FAA / God's Girlz Club
Saturday April 04, 2020 | 12:00PM - 2:30PM
Location: LOFBC

10
Night of Worship
Friday April 10, 2020 | 7:00PM
Location: LOFBC

17
Aftershock Youth Event
Friday April 17, 2020 | 7:00PM
Location: LOFBC

24
Men of Impact Conference
Friday April 24, 2020 | 7:00PM
Location: LOFBC

25
Men of Impact Conference
Saturday April 25, 2020 | 10:00AM - 3:00PM
Location: LOFBC

May

2
FAA/ God's Girlz Club
Saturday May 02, 2020 | 12:00PM - 2:30PM
Location: LOFBC

Showing 1 to 15 of 16 items