Join us for the following life changing events

October

20
Youth Event - Bonfire
Saturday October 20, 2018 | 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Location: Off Campus

21
Men's Sunday Night Football Fellowship
Sunday October 21, 2018 | 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Location:

Register Online

25
You Glow Girl Conference
Thursday October 25, 2018 | 7:00PM
Register Online

26
You Glow Girl Conference
Friday October 26, 2018 | 10:30AM
Register Online

26
You Glow Girl Conference
Friday October 26, 2018 | 7:00PM
Register Online

27
You Glow Girl Conference
Saturday October 27, 2018 | 10:30AM
Register Online

28
Special Service (click for more details)
Sunday October 28, 2018 | 10:45AM

November

2
Young Adults Ministry
Friday November 02, 2018 | 7:00PM
Register Online

3
FAA / God's Girlz Club
Saturday November 03, 2018 | 12:00PM - 2:30PM
Register Online

9
Youth Event
Friday November 09, 2018 | 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Register Online

17
Men's Fellowship
Saturday November 17, 2018 | 6:00PM
Register Online

25
Youth Parent Chat
Sunday November 25, 2018 | 9:45AM - 10:30AM
Location: LOFBC Meeting Room

30
Youth Event
Friday November 30, 2018 | 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Register Online

December

1
FAA / God's Girlz Club
Saturday December 01, 2018 | 12:00PM - 2:30PM
Register Online

8
Ladies' Christmas Luncheon (click for more details)
Saturday December 08, 2018 | 11:00AM - 2:00PM
Location: LOFBC Sanctuary

Showing 1 to 15 of 19 items