Join us for the following life changing events

April

26 - 27
Men of Impact 'SPECIAL OPS' Conference
Friday April 26, 2019 - Saturday April 27, 2019
Location: LOFBC Sanctuary

Register Online

May

11
FAA / God's Girlz Club
Saturday May 11, 2019 | 12:00PM - 2:30PM
Register Online

17
Aftershock Youth
Friday May 17, 2019 | 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Register Online

25
Ladies' Bible Fellowship
Saturday May 25, 2019 | 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Location: LOFBC Sanctuary

26
Youth Chat
Sunday May 26, 2019 | 9:45AM - 10:30AM
Location: LOFBC Meeting Room

June

1
FAA / God's Girlz Club
Saturday June 01, 2019 | 12:00PM - 2:30PM
Register Online

7
Healing & Miracle Meetings
Friday June 07, 2019 | 7:00PM
Location: LOFBC Sanctuary

8
Healing & Miracle Meetings
Saturday June 08, 2019 | 10:00AM
Location: LOFBC Sanctuary

8
Healing & Miracle Meetings
Saturday June 08, 2019 | 6:00PM
Location: LOFBC Sanctuary

21
Aftershock Youth
Friday June 21, 2019 | 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Register Online

28
"A Night in the Glory" Meeting- Open to All
Friday June 28, 2019 | 7:00PM
Location: LOFBC Sanctuary

30
Youth Chat
Sunday June 30, 2019 | 9:45AM - 10:30AM
Location: LOFBC Meeting Room

July

6
FAA / God's Girlz Club
Saturday July 06, 2019 | 12:00PM - 2:30PM
Register Online

15 - 19
"Immerse" Youth Conference
Monday July 15, 2019 - Friday July 19, 2019
Location: Laguna Beach, FL

27
Ladies' Bible Fellowship
Saturday July 27, 2019 | 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Location: LOFBC Sanctuary

Showing 1 to 15 of 30 items