Join us for the following Life Changing Events

June

22
Young Adults Ministry
Friday June 22, 2018 | 7:00PM
Location: TBA

23
Men's Fellowship
Saturday June 23, 2018 | 6:00PM
Location: LOFBC Sanctuary

24
Youth Chat
Sunday June 24, 2018 | 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Location: LOFBC Meeting Room

29
"A Night in the Glory" Ladies' Meeting (click for more details)
Friday June 29, 2018 | 7:00PM
Location: LOFBC Sanctuary

July

3
Service
Tuesday July 03, 2018 | 7:00PM
Location: LOFBC Sanctuary

4
No Wednesday Service
Wednesday July 04, 2018 | 7:00PM
Location:

6
Youth Event
Friday July 06, 2018 | 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Location: LOFBC Sanctuary

Register Online

7
FAA / God's Girlz Club
Saturday July 07, 2018 | 12:00PM - 2:30PM
Location: LOFBC

Register Online

10
Spirit-Led Prayer
Tuesday July 10, 2018 | 7:00PM
Location: LOFBC Sanctuary

13
Free of Fear Friday Service
Friday July 13, 2018 | 7:00PM
Location: LOFBC Sanctuary

16 - 20
"Immerse" YOUTH Conference
Monday July 16, 2018 - Friday July 20, 2018
Location: Laguna Beach, FL

21
Men's Fellowship
Saturday July 21, 2018 | 6:00PM
Location: LOFBC Sanctuary

28
Ladies' Bible Study Fellowship
Saturday July 28, 2018 | 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Location: LOFBC Sanctuary

29
Youth Parent Chat
Sunday July 29, 2018 | 9:45AM - 10:30AM
Location: LOFBC Meeting Room

August

3
Youth Event
Friday August 03, 2018 | 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Register Online

Showing 1 to 15 of 48 items