Join us for the following life changing events

September

28
Youth Event
Friday September 28, 2018 | 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Location:

Register Online

29
Ladies' Bible Fellowship
Saturday September 29, 2018 | 10:00AM - 12:00PM

30
Youth Chat
Sunday September 30, 2018 | 9:45AM - 10:30AM
Location: LOFBC Meeting Room

October

5
Youth Event
Friday October 05, 2018 | 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Location:

Register Online

6
FAA / God's Girlz Club
Saturday October 06, 2018 | 12:00PM - 2:30PM
Register Online

12
Young Adults Ministry
Friday October 12, 2018 | 7:00PM

25
You Glow Girl Conference
Thursday October 25, 2018 | 7:00PM

26
You Glow Girl Conference
Friday October 26, 2018 | 10:30AM

26
You Glow Girl Conference
Friday October 26, 2018 | 7:00PM

27
You Glow Girl Conferecne
Saturday October 27, 2018 | 10:30AM

28
Special Service (click for more details)
Sunday October 28, 2018 | 10:45AM

November

2
Young Adults Ministry
Friday November 02, 2018 | 7:00PM
Register Online

3
FAA / God's Girlz Club
Saturday November 03, 2018 | 12:00PM - 2:30PM
Register Online

9
Youth Event
Friday November 09, 2018 | 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Register Online

17
Men's Fellowship
Saturday November 17, 2018 | 6:00PM
Register Online

Showing 16 to 30 of 38 items