Join us for the following life changing events

July

16 - 20
"Immerse" YOUTH Conference
Monday July 16, 2018 - Friday July 20, 2018
Location: Laguna Beach, FL

28
Ladies' Bible Study Fellowship
Saturday July 28, 2018 | 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Location: LOFBC Sanctuary

28
Men's Fellowship
Saturday July 28, 2018 | 6:00PM - 8:30PM
Location: LOFBC Meeting Room

29
Youth Parent Chat
Sunday July 29, 2018 | 9:45AM - 10:30AM
Location: LOFBC Meeting Room

August

3
Youth Event
Friday August 03, 2018 | 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Register Online

11
Qualified Ministry Training Seminar (click for more details)
Saturday August 11, 2018 | 10:00AM - 2:00PM
Location: LOFBC Sanctuary

Register Online

12
Special Service (click for more details)
Sunday August 12, 2018 | 10:45AM
Location: LOFBC Sanctuary

12
Special Service (click for more details)
Sunday August 12, 2018 | 6:30PM
Location: LOFBC Sanctuary

17
Youth Event
Friday August 17, 2018 | 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Location: LOFBC Sanctuary

Register Online

25
Men's Fellowship
Saturday August 25, 2018 | 6:00PM
Register Online

26
Youth Chat (click for more details)
Sunday August 26, 2018 | 9:45AM - 10:30AM
Location: LOFBC Meeting Room

31
"A Night in the Glory" Ladies' Meeting
Friday August 31, 2018 | 7:00PM
Location: LOFBC Sanctuary

September

1
FAA / God's Girlz Club
Saturday September 01, 2018 | 12:00PM - 2:30PM
Register Online

14
Youth Event
Friday September 14, 2018 | 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Location:

Register Online

15
Men's Fellowship
Saturday September 15, 2018 | 6:00PM
Register Online

Showing 1 to 15 of 38 items